(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Star dust in my pocket

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

Hard to describe myself. I am in many aspects a regular guy. But then again maybe not. I have a certain degree of flexibility, most of the time I easily go with the flow and then sometimes I take the “my way” posture but in such a manner that I usually do not antagonize other people. I am rather relaxed in terms of career goals although I have a pretty solid one being considered an unconventional thinker and a sort of expert in my field (in political sciences realm). Relationship wise I seek for harmony, I like for my partner to be my friend, but then again I appreciate a little bit of healthy confrontation or passionate debate on the meaning of life or some insignificant detail of our daily lives. Who am I searching for? Someone interesting, beautiful, attractive. Meaning that I have a very deep belief that “the beauty is in the eyes of the beholder”. A smile, your eyes, the scent of your skin, the way you are looking at clouds, the sound of your voice, ultimately your ideas can be a very powerful attraction factor for me. Of course chemistry is important, we are all searching for people we click with. I enjoy virtually any type of activity, calm or agitated, sportive or immobile, sophisticated or plain fun. It depends usually only on the quality of company. I think that there is inherent limitation to this type of virtual interaction. Any real interaction among people needs the human touch, such as conversation over a coffee in a nice place. It’s a starting point and we can see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral