(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go.. on the count of three

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single, mostly mature, love coffee and cooking, I love new places, and enjoy road trips. I like good movies. I know what I want in life and I am mostly happy with my life. I may want a relationship at some point with the right person but am moreso looking to have good vibes and a fantastic friendship first. I've been a workaholic in the past, so I actively attempt to balance my life with a sufficient amt of play at this stage. I ski during the winter (downhill) and have an affection for going to mid Atlantic beaches in the summer. I have almost twin toddlers (boy and a girl (almost 3 and 4) I am lucky to have a decent partnership w/their dad (took awhile though). We are not together in any way, so there's no drama there. We alternate weeks (court ordered), so I get time to myself regularly. If any of this made u smile, id love to link up and learn more. I love kids, so no worries if the first date is a play date. Best :p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral