PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allison

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wanna practice some Yoga then grab a beer?

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Some flaws: I'm persistent to the point of stubborn; I have a sweet tooth that cannot be stopped; I hate taking out the trash; I sing at the top of my lungs when I'm alone in the car; sometimes I'm shy, but as soon as I'm comfortable I'll let you in on the total goof that I am; I have a terrible poker face....If those are okay with you, keep reading. The good things: I'm the definition of loyal; naturally inquisitive; humble; and am frighteningly optimistic. I take pride in my ability to put plans in action to achieve my goals, and my finely tuned skill of smiling my way out of any sticky situation. I have a lot of energy and would hands-down pick doing something over watching TV - unless, of course, it's college football. My life goal is to look back and not only say that my life was good, but instead say there's not one more thing I wish I'd done that I didn't try. To me that means fitting in yoga (almost) everyday, channeling my passion and intelligence into my career and community projects, constantly learning and striving to better myself - physically and mentally, one day having a family to care for, getting lost in foreign countries only to stumble upon local treasures, and being outdoors - sun or snow. Spending the last year and a half thousands of miles from everyone I've known my entire life has challenged me to grow and really learn what's important to me and in someone else. I'm quietly (but fiercely) competitive and a fast learner which means you should be ready to push me, be pushed and be willing to teach me everything you know. I'm going to tell you lots of bad jokes, you can laugh because they're funny, or just at how terrible they actually are. I'd like to meet someone who shares my open-mindedness regarding raising a family, who is also struck with nearly debilitating wanderlust and an equally large penchant for sweating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral