(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventurous outdoorsy girl looking for someone to keep pace

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am new to this area of dating; therefore, I'm not sure what I am looking for nor what I expect to find. I achieve most of the goals that I set for myself - I am an extremely driven person. I am stable and emotionally sound; however, this does not affect my spontaneity and optimistic view on life. I am direct with people in my communication - I call it like I see it. I spend as much time as possible in the outdoors. If it is too cold, then I'm probably in the museum, movie theater, sports stadium, performing arts center, or the kitchen :) I would like to find someone that is as adventurous as me (outdoors, new cities, new countries, food, etc). Communication is key. If you can laugh at the insanity of life that would also be a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral