(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Stop! Do not Pass Go! Do not collect $200!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well what can I say, like many of you I thought I'd give the online thing a test drive. At least I don't have to yell at the top of my lungs at a crowded bar, which is actually something I do enjoy doing on occasion. I'm a laid back guy that enjoys to laugh maybe a bit too much. I've dabbled in stand-up comedy over the years at dive bars and comedy clubs. Trying to resurrect my comedy career as a night time gig, unfortunately still have to pay the bills! I grew up in Florida (Go Gators!), then lived in Atlanta for a number of years and have been in DC for about 4 years now. Having an absolute blast in DC, couldnt ask for anything more from the culture, restaurants, events and proximity to outdoor activities. I'm going to try to take a ski trip soon, hopefully I don't break or tear anything in the process. I love checking out the latest restaurants or whole in the walls; hottest club or dive bars; and am just taking advantage of all DC has to offer. Looking for someone that is fun and outgoing with a great sense of humor, and most importantly that can put up with mine! :) I'm very social and have a great group of friends and usually find myself being the "cruise director" for weekend activities. At a young age I was very shy and quiet, I remember my elementary school teacher saying she had to turn off the air conditioner to hear me. Somewhere between then and now, I can't manage to stop talking. Not sure when I came out my shell, it just happened at some point and I am very thankful for it! Drop me a line! I'm looking forward to checking this out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral