(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Am looking for my soul mates as man and the wife.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Have done the study thing and have a job I really like, however it doesn't consume me and I prefer making the most of life with family and friends. I've got my principles but have a fairly laid back and easy going attitude to life and really value this in others. I have done a bit of travel in and the and have concluded i will have the best man for my life and for ever, so I'm definatley keen to explore more of my life Basically I really enjoy getting out there and doing and seeing new things... I would describe myself as being a lot of fun, down to earth and loyal. I'm also not materialist or superficial (if I do say so myself:-). If any of this is of any interest, would love to hear from you, if not, all the best in your search Some things that make me smile and make life rad: beaches, camping, swimwear, drawing, good music, hiking, my staffy puppies, avocados, art, noise canceling headphones, mountains, fashion, great friends, the sound of the ocean, red wine, good wine, all wine, summer, autumn, dancing, family, home brew, slide film, the feeling just before a plane takes off, cooking, eating, going to the gym, photos, old cameras, camp fires. And that's just the top of my list! keeps me pretty busy so I guess I'm just looking to meet some fun new people as my circle of friends have proved unsuccessful in sourcing single men! And yelling over music in bars gets old pretty quick, so if you'd like to know more then get in touch. Im a fun loving down to earth single. I have a great circle of friends, and an awesome family. On weekends I like to catch up with friends over long lunches, head out of town from time to time, play a round of golf and hit the shops. I like to keep myself fit by going to the gym. Looking for someone with similar interest to me, honest, loyal and fun loving. Someone who can make me laugh and ready for a relationship. If you would like to know more drop me a line, looking forward to hearing from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any