(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

From Chicago to DC & looking for someone to turn the town upside down with

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About Me: I recently found myself in DC after following love for the first time in my life. Now I'm here, the love departed, but with a job change, in a new location and a wealth of personal understanding and new perspective. I live by the often sited but rarely followed motto "live life to the fullest." I understand the that past is gone, never to repeat and the future is unwritten and the only real thing is NOW. I believe we should all have stories and I've lived a life of stories...and don't plan to stop. My world perspective is rooted in AWARENESS. When you realize we're all walking in a dream, you can create that dream called life in the image you desire. About My Ideal Match : I'm interested in finding a woman with a positive spirit. A woman that wants and expects the best of of herself, her surroundings and her mate. A woman who is fun loving, adventurous and at least willing to try something new twice. A woman who is supportive and progressive, professional and engaging, classy and fun. My ideal match is someone who is looking for a friend, lover and partner. Someone I can support and inspire and someone who can provide that spark when needed. I'm looking for someone to share my healthy lifestyle with in nutrition and fitness. An attractive woman with gorgeous physical features who is comfortable and secure with herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral