PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Quiet storm blowing....

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've lived my life to date with a strong sense of independence to develop a genuine sense of self and to maintain it. I have no regrets, apologies, or misgiving for it either. After all, if you aren't your own genuine set of complexities and contradictions, what are you? However, I've recently been experiencing some parts of life that have shown me I am lot stronger and resourceful than I ever imagined. Now, I find myself entertaining the notion of "Am I missing something in my life?" I'm prepared to set sail solo for the next half of this wonderful ride on this wonderful planet if that's my destiny; but on the other hand, maybe it's not. The only way to find out is to open a door so I chose this one. So there it is and by the way, if there's someone out there who conceivably would enjoy jelly doughnuts and champagne on Sunday (contradictions, remember?), just chilling on the beach, celebrating inside when you disagree with someone because there's someone to disagree with, and be proud to be together -perhaps that's a nice place to begin. The system provides a lot of space for this portion, but I don't know how to put my best foot forward unless it's in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral