(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

The world is your oyster... Let's make lemonade!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a DC transplant (but who isn't really), and I have been living here for a bit over a year. I am originally from Kingston, Jamaica, but went to undergrad and law school in the states. I'm kind of quiet until I know someone well, but my close friends all characterize me as an extrovert. I don't take myself too seriously and can find fun in most things and situations. I love to go dancing, to plays, and to see/hear live music. But I'm also pretty content spending quiet evenings at home watching a movie, cooking for friends, or just goofing around. I would like to meet someone outgoing, funny, self-confident (without being arrogant), and sincere. My match would also be smart, intellectually stimulating, and able to challenge me. There's a lot more that I think would make me compatible with another, but I think the best way to discover that is by getting to know someone...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral