PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicolette

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Favorite Wes Anderson flick?

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

While I care about what I do from 9 to 5, I'm working to live (not living to work). Also learning and volunteering (teaching keyboard/piano to girls). Must always have some sort of creative project (making earrings, taking photos, painting) on the side. Would love to write short stories and a children's book in the not-so-distant future. I also prefer to reduce (like minimalism), reuse, and recycle. When it comes to sports, I like watching world cup and playing lawn sports - badminton and bocce ball. Enjoy exploring the city on foot and being outside so I walk about 3 miles each day. One of most adventurous things I've done is ziplining. That was fun! Definitely appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor*, logic, and creativity. Am happy with my life and am looking for someone who is, as well. Would like to meet someone who can challenge me to think in different ways, foster creativity, and find humor in almost anything. *Ranging from The Colbert Report, It's Always Sunny, The League and Flight of the Conchords. PS I watch Glee and love it. No judging until you've seen an episode.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any