(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Southern hospitality is my middle name

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Wow, what a question! I'm a reader, movie watcher, tea/coffee drinker, good food lover, hiker, music player/listener, volunteering, world traveling, chill girl. I'm from the south and was raised with to uphold good morals and Kentucky basketball. I love organizing dinner parties at my place and cooking for my friends. There's nothing that brings people together more than good food, wine, and great conversation. Since my friends and family relationships are very important to me, hosting allows me to build those relationships without spending a lot of money to go out! So what about you? I am looking for someone who I can laugh and have a great time with. I am passionate about helping others and volunteering, so I would love to be able to share that with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree