(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi :D

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Law student living in DC. In my last semester, and trying to figure out what I'm going to do with this JD. I am hyperaware of how rapidly the world is changing, and how badly things could go for the US in the near future. This makes me nervous. Enough about that in my first paragraph. I'm a California girl, and it shows. It shows less than it used to when I moved out here a couple years ago, but that's just because I had to temporarily retire my too-short cutoffs. They just don't look right in DC, and this far away from a SoCal beach. I love, love, love, love to dance. This is how I blow off steam. Not men-in-starched-pinstripe-collared-shirts, cologne-leftover-from-the-90s, urban top 40s club-dancing. I'm thinking more along the lines of stiff drinks, smudged eyeliner, fly outfits and bangin DJs dancing. If you're looking for the woman who wore stilettos to the dance party, I don't know where your head's at. We don't have to debate this. You do you. I'm just sayin. I can talk to ANYONE, and I will often strike up conversation with a random. I love going out with friends, but I also really like to make new ones. I feel like it helps me feel more connected to the social milieu or whatever. I appreciate my family, my friends, my lovers. Interdependency is one of those key Pro-Tip concepts, and I realize that we can't make a real go at this Life project all on our lonesomes. We NEED each other. That said, I'm fiercely independent. It's a good thing!!! I know my picture makes me look mean and unapproachable, but that's the opposite of true. I took that picture in the mirror, and I feel really goofy taking fake-smile self-portraits. I smile and laugh alot. I really dig jokes and clever insight. My general rule of thumb: respectful, kind, engaging, fun-loving, and life-positive. If you're those things, I'll probably like you a lot. So, what's up????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any