(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you like what you see, say hey.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be an even-keeled, considerate, intelligent guy with a good sense of humor. My friends, family & home are the central focus of my life. I also strive to eat right and workout to be healthy & stay in shape. I currently live in NW DC's 16th Street Heights neighborhood. I moved to DC from ATL in 2001, but really spent most of my life between NYC & St. Pete., FL. where I grew up. I have been single for about 2.5 yrs now (after a 5 yr relationship) and feel that I am ready for that to change. With that said, I am not looking to rush into something just to say I have a relationship. So, here I am looking to meet nice guys to get to know and see where things go. Generally prefer guys that are thin/in-shape who have a good sense of humor. Nice, full sensual lips are the biggest turn on for me. Race is not an issue. Beyond physical attractiveness, traits that get (and keep) my attention are a sense of humor, low drama, and a strong sense of personal integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any