PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

chirpy and serious

Her 2 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

our lives consist of two primary components: time and activities. life should not be one dimensional because it limits our activities and we can’t reach all of our goals, our wishes, our dreams and finally we can’t completely enjoy our time! My life consists of various activities: On the one hand, I love to continue my education to get the higher education degrees and improve my scientific knowledges.( I love the basic sciences, specially physics ). On the other hand, I do different activities to enjoy my life such as: go to the party, Spend time with friends, drive around the city, travel, play computer games, watch movies, dancing, cooking and feed the animals. Moreover, I’d love to participate in group activities and discussions . I am so chirpy and cheerful, However I’m very serious at work! I believe that a successful relationship should based on both love and logic. It’s very important that the partners have the close ideas, respect their personal freedom and be honest together. This is the way to enjoy their life and get the result from their relationship! I’d love to find Someone with the ideas close to mine, who can really love me and help me to have great times in our life. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral