(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Expanding my horizons

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have lived in DC for about a year and a half now and figured I would give this a try, so here it goes. For the most part I love to be surrounded by people who push me to do and try new things, whether it is seeing a new artist or playing a new sport, I love to expand my horizons on what I can do and learn. Overall I am definetly a goofball. I love to make my friends and family laugh! But no worries, I can pull it together and have serious conversation as well. Call me a jack of all trades! I'm originally from Colorado and have grown up loving and living in the outdoors. When I can I like to go hiking, camping or snowboarding to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I usually like to follow that with a cold beer and either a great night out in the city or a relaxing night in with a movie and popcorn. Overall, I think this is a great way to meet people and expand my horizons in terms of my experience here in DC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral