(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A taste for wine, zest for life, and intelligent conversation are mandatory – the rest we can probably figure out as we go.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Florida, did a stint in the South for undergrad, and finished my education in DC. I've been here now going on 7 years and still think it's the best city in the country (besides Vegas maybe…). I like doing just about anything around town, particularly if it involves good wine and a relaxing atmosphere. Some of my favorite DC area experiences involved limo trips to Virginia wineries, hiking in Shenandoah, and evenings taking in jazz. One thing I seem to have in common with EVERYONE on Match is that I like travelling. Some past favorites included the Coliseum, Kremlin, and Pyramids. Next on the hit list are Machu Picchu, Oktoberfest, and a beach somewhere my BlackBerry doesn't work with a nice tiki bar. I work for a large international law firm helping clients either avoid being on the wrong side of the law or, more often than not, figuring out what to do when they "accidentally" find themselves there. While my career challenges me and I love what I do, I highly value my personal time and try to strike the right balance of work, personal improvement, and relaxation. For fun I enjoy running, playing racquetball and basketball, taking weekly trips to the Jersey Shore with the Situation and Co., and finding any excuse I can to be outdoors. I'm health conscious but not a health nut, laugh a lot, recycle most of the time, have a cultivated addiction to coffee, and believe that Old Bay makes any Bloody Mary taste better. My match is considerate, independent, comfortable in both an evening gown and jeans, knows a good joke or two, and can let loose and have a good time. A taste for wine, zest for life, and intelligent conversation are mandatory – the rest we can probably figure out as we go. If this sounds like you then I think you need to stop reading my profile so we can go grab a drink ;-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree