PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Afshin

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

The only risk, is not taking one......

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I consier myself a very independent, loyal, honest, respectful and confident person. Very laid back with an awesome personality. Always laughing and smiling. I always remain positive no matter what, and I really enjoy life. Dont' get me wrong, we all have our bad days, but it's all about making the best of the hand we are dealt with. Family and friends are very important to me. My brother is like my best friend and nobody is a better human being than my mom. I'm a hard worker and at the same time I know when and how to have fun. Going to the beach is one of my favorite things to do. Just relaxing and going and watching the waves is pure satisfaction for me. I also like my alone time, as i'm sure everyone does. If i had to pick 2 cities in the US to live in other than DC, i'd say NYC and San Fran. Of course Miami is awesome and fun to visit, but not to live in:). I'm looking for someone who is laid back and can be themselves. Not fake, because i definitely am not. I'd say that a person with a great sense of humor, a little sarcastic at times, and is serious when it's time to be serious would match well with me. 3 of the most important things in a relationship TO ME are: communication, respect for one another, as well as loyalty and honesty. And hopefully my match agrees with that as well. BTW-a girl who is a bit goofy is always a plus in my opinion. May the Match making begin:).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any