(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe Diem!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to laugh with me, who has a sense of humor, to challenge me and himself, and to try new things even if it might mean making a fool out of ourselves. I am a bit of a mixed bag as I was born in DC, grew up in Nairobi with a British mother and German father. I love to travel, reading, hiking, biking, swimming, and am also a bit of a gym junkie. My family and friends mean the world to me and I try to surround myself with good people, good wine, and good times. I love life and try and make the most out of it- maybe you'll be the one to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree