(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life's too short to not have a good time!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to D.C. in August and did not really know too many people out here. It has been over 5 months now, and I've made several friends in my graduate program. I haven't, however, found the right person for me yet. I am very driven, decently intelligent, and a very genuine person. Some people think I'm blunt, but I call things like I see them - mostly in a polite way. I like to spoil my friends and family, and anyone else who means a lot to me. I also like to ask a lot of questions - when I don't understand something, I like to learn more about it. I am also a very good listener and I enjoy a good conversation from time to time. I like to keep busy, and that's easy in my graduate program. We study all day and usually most nights - but we party hard after exams every couple weeks or so. In my free time, I like to spend time with friends, try to explore D.C. (which I haven't done much of, I'll admit), and work on music projects. I am especially fond of medical literature and shows like House MD. I love horror movies, and really good comedies. I want to spend quality time with a girl who is caring and smart. I value loyalty, intelligence, motivation, and determination. She should know what she wants, and should be working toward achieving it. I like classy, fun, and optimistic girls. She should feel right at home in a nice dress as much as in a pair of baggy sweatpants. My idea of a great date includes dinner (I love food), and perhaps doing something outside, like exploring D.C., visiting the museums, walking in the parks, or going dancing at some club. But first I'd like to get to know you over coffee or lunch. Let me know if you are interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree