(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

A guy who is trying to meet people and have alot of fun, hopefully its with you ;-)

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Aaron and I would say that I am a "goofy" type of guy, but have been told many times that im nice. Im a charming guy and is looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. I would love it if I can find someone who is outgoing and very positive about things, someone who is head strong and sweet. I always do my best to make sure that no matter what imma enjoy myself, its just my personallity to have that happen and if ur with me damn it u'll have a good time least thats the plan. More on me is that I really would like to meet someone that is easy to get along with and hopefully my goofy persona, and child like but sweet behavoir is something that thats speical lady is looking for. I can say Ive been through all the dumb shyt in life so i really am looking for someone who i can share nothing but good times with,share laughs and enjoy each others company. To be frank i want a girl i can call my own, someone i can spoil but also spoil me. Someone i can give a heart to and grow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school