(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

stuck like glue.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

ABOUT ME i'm an ABC and INFP. and i love to meet... people who can talk about pop culture one minute but then talk about oppression and social injustice the next. people who i can laugh my butt off with. people who are genuinely kind and generous. people who try new places to eat in dc. people who want to leave a legacy (a good one, of course) people who enjoy travel/road trips/adventure, whether it's somewhere abroad or in a cornfield in iowa. people who can inspire me to get back into running. people who know themselves well and self-reflect. people who can play euchre. people who love building community. people who love the D (or at the least, don't talk trash about it). - this list describes the type of friends I have and enjoy. if you can relate, we would probably get along. FAVORITE QUOTES "If there is no struggle, there is not progress. Those who profess to favor freedom, yet deprecate agitation, are men who want crops without plowing up the ground...This struggle may be a moral one; or it may be a physical one; or it may be both mental and physical; but it must be a struggle. Power concedes nothing without a demand." — Frederick Douglass ALSO ...I’m a feminist. I do my goddess work. But I look at Ann Coulter and think, That’s why women shouldn’t work. —Margaret Cho ALSO "When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at will change." WHO I'M LOOKING FOR i think you've gathered i'm a "tryin to save the world, leave it a better place than you found it" kinda gal so if this is a foreign concept to you, you should probably move along. other than that, you - are a person of color or an ally with similar interests - understand the reasons for my preference above - can provide great conversation and a large dose of silliness at the same time - never stop learning or laughing - have a great sense of humor - are drama free! bonus: you - can cook (well) - love dessert and will eat with me, anytime, anywhere -

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral