(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun Guy With a Heart to share .... You Mind?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

After two years of being single and happy, i feel it is time to meet someone and explore a meaningful relationship with that special someone. I am a warm hearted and courteous guy, who enjoys setting goals and rigorously going through the process of achieving it. I seek someone with a warm and open mind, who smiles easily, and loves to explore life and all of its differences and complications. I have lived in Lagos, London, Seattle and Washington D.C. Also, i would like to add New York and Los Angeles to that list - not to mention other cities in Europe or Asia. I love my family even though most of my family members live elsewhere, but i love to find my way to them in the many cities around the world. I definitely will love to meet someone who loves to travel. A great first date for me must present the occasion to have a good conversation. I like a long walk on a quiet afternoon or evening and later lunch or dinner - people's table manners tells much about them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral