(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Outgoing. Adventurous. Lifelong learner. Good listener and friend.

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Love my work on environmental conservation issues as well as getting out and enjoying DC's nature, architecture and history. I'm in-shape and physically active, and with my only kid finally in college, I have time for exploring the Anacostia and Potomac by kayaking and canoeing; hiking in the Shenandoah; and white water rafting in WV. Looking for other creative ideas and partners. I love thought-provoking movies, and each year take advantage of the DC Environmental film festival, Latin American film festival, and others. I’m very sociable, and enjoy joining book clubs because they allow me to indulge in two passions - reading and exchanging ideas with interesting people. I love discussing politics and current events. I also have a passion for the Spanish language - taking Spanish classes and joining Spanish conversation groups gives me more opportunities to discuss my interests, only in a different language. I'm rather idealistic, and think I can make a difference in the world both in my personal everyday actions and by working in concert with others. I've spent a lot of my spare time working on environmental issues as well as tutoring and mentoring disadvantaged children. I think I've become more confident and more compassionate as a result of the work I've done. I'm slender, physically active, intelligent, well-educated, curious, creative, adventurous, analytical, nature-loving, idealistic, compassionate. Looking for an interesting man to hang out with - not discounting the possibility of something more serious developing. I like being around a man who is kind, fit, intelligent, adventurous, interested in what is going on in the world, loves to learn and discuss ideas, and may be somewhat idealistic, but doesn’t take himself too seriously and likes to laugh. (Hey, it's good for your health!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any