(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Traveler seeks sporty partner who loves to cook, travel and have fun too! Join me on an adventure and help save the world too!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love life and adventure. I am a bit of a news junky and enjoy writing as well. I probably play tennis two or three times a week easily and do other sports during the week (usually the gym or jogging). I am looking for a sporty sole mate who loves to cook, travel and possibly join me in tennis for doubles, a hike in the woods and just to have fun. I grew up in India and Mexico and places in between - foreign travel is a pleasure. My partner laughs easily and does not let the little details in life get them down. I am more spiritual than religious - either Jewish or Christian and love to celebrate holidays and share family time. I love to cook and enjoy treating my partner to a gourmet meal created just for her!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree