PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katarina

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy-going and thoughtful

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi - I am from California so the laid-back beach girl makes me easy-going and the drive, determination, and "knows what she wants attitude" makes the life in the city of DC perfect for me. I like someone who knows chivalry isn't dead. Call me old-fashioned, but I truly appreciate when a guy opens the door for me, makes the initial phone call, and initiates the progress of the relationship. I enjoy someone who is humorous and spontaneous. Driven and just as passionate about life as much as I am. I like dates where we can get to know one another. Such as going to a sporting event like a football game or grabbing a cup of coffee and walking around DC. Who knows, we could end up finding a great neighborhood cafe that we both haven't tried. They say you are the company you keep. And I am surrounded by a great, big family, great friends, and good times. Could you be good company to keep?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree