(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm in the placebo group.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Yeah I'm on here, ha. So anyhoo, I'm a "recovering" lawyer and knee-jerk contrarian. I've been a lot of places and done a lot of things, but will spare you the laundry list for now; so let's get to it... PLUSSES: love of: food/drink; football (both American and the Rest of the World's); the humor of Chris Rock; The Economist magazine. MINUSSES: drama; bling. So yeah, we've all been around the block a few times, right? I know I'm not always a walk in the park to deal with, and if you have fire and principles and passion, neither are you... but I do enjoy life and all it's pleasures, and I think sharing them would be cool. Game?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree