PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Always looking to try something new

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up outside of Seattle Washington and my family took advantage of all the great outdoor opportunities that area of the country has to offer and I still like to get outside the city as much as possible. I went to Duke for undergrad and University of Texas - Austin for grad school, so I experienced the best of both worlds (football and basketball.) I would have to say Austin is my favorite city I have lived in. My best experience was floating the Comal River. I haven't found anything like that scene anywhere else. I recently made my first trip outside the U.S. to Italy. We went to Rome, Portofino, and Milan and now I'm hooked and want to make another trip as soon as possible. I just saw some pics my friend took on his trip to Patagonia. I want to head there next. I enjoy running or biking through Rock Creek Park, hiking the Great Falls billy goat trail and trying all the great restaurants DC has to offer from Rays the Steaks to Sunflower Vegetarian (my sister is a vegan and I have learned to appreciate vegetarian meals.) You can usually find me at Hains Point on the weekends playing golf. I really want to check out a show at the redesigned Arena Stage. My guilty pleasures are reality TV and the new 90210. I'm in the process of moving from Rosslyn to Cleveland Park and can't wait to live in the city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree