(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

my personality according to my best friend Ana: 1) extremely ethical (i hate any lying, i will return to a store if i find out they didn't charge me for something...) 2) intense about everything i do (this could be a negative for some people). 3) very friendly 4) cautious about trusting new people 5) socially very liberal, to the point where i really can't stand people who are racist, intolerant, etc. two of my best friends are a gay couple and it drives me crazy that they are still openly discriminated against. 6) i try to live a very healthy lifestyle (eating well, exercise 5 times a week, etc). my daily guilty pleasure is something sweet like gelato. my friend met his wife on match, and since i've never enjoyed meeting women at bars and clubs, i'm giving this a chance. my ideal match would be intelligent, friendly and athletic. i'm a very outgoing person and i'd prefer to meet a social person who loves to travel. i have a small dog so dog lovers preferred. my ideal match would also enjoy music. i was a music student in college and absolutely love listening to live music. most importantly, my ideal match would be extremely honest. i don't lie about anything (no "white lies" either) and dating someone honest means everything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral