(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be Attitude. LOVE IS...??

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards



in his own words...

I have a lot of love to give. I can keep it to myself, but that would be selfish. I consider myself a work in progress. Therefore, I am not expecting perfection. However, I will not betray my good senses and choose something less than I'm given out. I would love to meet someone between 30-45 years old to build a home with. Be at least opened to the possibility to finding a match and not a quick fling. Matches aren't easy, It a lot of self sacrifice and compromise. As I get older I realize LIFE is like a bank. You will never get more out of it than you put in. Don't believe me try it next time you go to SUN TRUST Bank a withdrawal slip for $100 when you have a negative balance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any