(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love, fun and nice people around are the best way for me to live my life!!!

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I am a Brazilian girl looking forward to meet with nice, intelligent, respectful and at least a little bit romantic guy. I also would be happy to make new friends. I enjoy hang out at night with friends go to bar and night clubes sometimes. But I also enjoy a relaxing night at home or light things as a movie or dining. I have no family living close, but I always save some time to contact with them. I love to spend time with my dog and my favorite thing to do when I can have time off from work and can afford it is travel. Best place for me is anywhere with nice hot weather and beachs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any