(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love to discover.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to discover, whether it's a new idea for an article I'm writing, a new musical group, your favorite restaurant that I've never heard of, or just a new recipe. I like to take walks (so much more can be seen when we take the time to slow down and look around), and I do yoga to relax. I love museums, theater, and opera also ballroom dancing, but have yet to find someone willing to try! I also like jazz clubs (no loud smoky bars!). I am direct and candid, and appreciate my friends who are the same with me. I'm searching for an inquisitive, caring, respectful individual, who likes to smile and can make me laugh. Who is tall, smart, and creative—and maybe a little quirky. Who will treat me kindly, with warmth and tenderness. Who is ice-cream-on-a-summer-night spontaneous. Who will go to the beach with me and save me from the ocean. Who will stay up late talking and rub my back when I can't sleep. Who can make just being together fun, regardless of what we do. Who wants to learn about me, and continue to discover the world together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral