(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

In a good way...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to DC about a year ago to start a new business as an executive coach. I am very social and outgoing so I am constantly meeting new people and making new friends. I thoroughly enjoy dating and getting to know people! After years of living in different places, I have found myself in a city I love and with a profession that fits me perfectly – I love what I do! I’m interested in most everything. I’ve practiced a lot of yoga and martial arts in the past and now I’m into a mix of it all. I don’t watch sports, but I think agility and athleticism are amazing. I read a lot - but almost no fiction. I enjoy books about amazing people, leadership, philosophy, science and spirituality. I stay current on the news, but I’m trying to stop… Good food, interesting people, historic places, traveling, learning, skiing, hiking, listening to music, playing music, writing – try pretty much anything. I don’t watch television, but I’ll watch a movie on Netflix when I feel like it. My ideal match is hard to define – connections often surprise me. Ideally you think highly of yourself, like to laugh a lot, and are open and honest. I’m brand new to online dating, but I am really looking forward to meeting people in this way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral