(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Note to self: Insert witty saying here . . . . later

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a wry sense of humor, enjoy good wine, better bourbon and am generally intolerant of willful stupidity. I also absolutely LOVE The Caps. I find a good hockey game very relaxing after a long week. I am satisfied with where I am at in my life. I spent my 20s moving around quite a bit for school and/or work. I am finally settled in a city I enjoy with great friends and a job I enjoy. I am really good at what I do but it is not all consuming. I love that I am very good at my job and I can leave there at the end of the day. It will be right where I left it when I go back. I am stats geek for the government. This enables me to really have free time to catch up with friends, travel or explore DC on my own. You might find me wandering around the Portrait Gallery on my way home on a random Tuesday. I have a lot more I could say but I think some things are better discussed in an e-mail or in person. Don't want to give too much away all at once here. You should send me a message if you laughed at any of my little jokes, like any of the same books, movies or music OR are a closet stats geek like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral