(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love, Harmony, Dignity and Respect! 4 Seasons With Eternal Bliss!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm a loving respectful woman, who communicate directly, passionately, with sincerity, honest and truth. I show others respect, love, compassion and give understanding and listen to other express themselves openly and honestly with sincerity from their hearts. I'm not judgemental, nor disrespectful to anyone and I don't tolerate selfishness, liars nor disloyalty from anyone. I'm looking for a real man that first loves God, himself, others and know how to treat others with respect. He must have his home and financial responsibilites in order, no drama of any sort in his life nor from others. He must know want he needs and is willing to be fully committed to a postive and healthy relationship, knows how to treat a real woman like myself, knows how to make positive decisons in his life and for his life. He must have a positive attitude, personality, character and qualities that he can display openly and honestly, live his life to be happy and not vain or arrogant in any manner. He must be true to himself and not selfish in any manner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree