(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I would describe myself as a kind,generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there. I also like going to the movies, theater, concerts, museums or a nice restaurant. But I am just as happy staying home and hanging out friends and family. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life. My perception of an ideal relationship: I think it is a relationship that is based on mutual giving..not mutual taking. A woman and a man helping each other to grow and become what they want to be. Being so intimate, that they become one person. A woman and a man freely giving each other their whole mind, body-and soul and not still having any other emotional dependencies. I think a greatrelationship requires love, respect, and effort to make each other's lifehappier & more comfortable just being together. I think finding a waythrough hard times makes a relationship stronger… I find positives ineverything and think love can work through diversity if friendship, respect andmutual love exists. I think love & Friendship between two people is thefoundation of making a house into a home . My ideal match would be someone who is kind and considerate, generous andthoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who is not chained to their job, their computer or cell phone would be a plus. Nothing wrong with being ago-getter,but there has to be a good balance, don't you think? Someone whois mature,responsible and intelligent. Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach.Someone who effortlessly makes me laugh. Someone who isn't afraid to make adecision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person's personality and attitude compliments the other. I also thinkbuilding upon a friendship first is the way to go ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any