(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

~Take a look even more~

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To the anonymous reader of, hello! So, I'm a single guy living in DC who is interested in opening his dating pool up after having !finally! finished graduate studies and finding that so-called endlessly elusive thing so many people are missing in their lives -- Free Time! So, now that I have ample amounts, I'm looking for the like-minded and interesting person of the opposite sex to assure that I have no more left -- free time that is :-P So, about me: I'm a military guy first and foremost who's travelled around, in, within, over, under, you name it" in the world. Now that I'm a cilivian, it's no so bad but I have the same inkling wander-lust that has so characterized the last 10 years of my life. It'd be hard to imagine my being attracted to a person without the same desire for adventure and travel. Secondly, I'm a fitness fanatic, or not so much a fanatic but a physical person. I find myself connecting with a person much easier through mutual shared experiences such as travel, exploring, or adventure rather than a quiet night at home. I also love adventure races, hiking, going to the gym, playing competitive sports, and all around just being fit. Life without a challenge or next hurdle would be a serious bore! As with everyone, I greatly enjoy movies, both attending and criticizing the bad one's or wondering in amazement at the good one's. I'm also a frequenter of random ethnic restaurants, bars, occasionally clubs, and the arts and cultures (though I've seen it seems most in DC). I'm really a novelty-seeker so I'll do just about anything at least once to see if I like it. Finally, I enjoy simply sitting down to discuss a deep topic on culture, news, psychology, religion, or anything that sparks a conversation of interest. I can often times find myself more enthralled by a conversation than any physical activity depending on the topic. So, there's obviously a lot lot more, but if you find yourself to be of similar interests and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any