(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Back in time: First-generation American, born in D.C. -- dad, a Czech immigrant; mom had Italian parents...I remember it being very crazy in the late 1960's in the nation's capital. I went to high school at an all-boys Jesuit school and then to the University of Virginia, then I learned about girls. Sorta late, huh. Fast forward -- I'm a 21st century Indy Jones. As a tour guide in the nation's capital, I take my guests on a search for lost civilizations in the architecture and streets -- searching for ancient hieroglyphics! Inspired by the novel "The Lost Symbol," I'm finally asking some basic questions about this city, like why do the Capitol building, the Washington Monument [among other major sites] look like they're straight out of ancient cultures? [Hint: Freemasons] I mean, after so many years living here, I finally opened my eyes -- and like Dorothy -- discovered there's no place like home, that all around me was God's "architecture," including the plants, flowers, all the grouchy people on the Metro -- even me. Not crazy about Dan Brown, but that's another story. So I finally learned about myself -- and it wasn't too late! My tour website is [Little more about me: A successful broadcast journalist before all this, I'm blessed with a deep, resonant voice. I'm a professional entertainer -- a magician, no less! ...More:...a sketch artist. I love to excercise and play tennis and basketball.] The woman I'll really want to get to know -- she's also on a spiritual journey, and it makes her glow, smile, and laugh. She's unafraid to be who God made her -- whether it's silly or meditative, reflective or imaginative -- someone who gives and loves alot of affection. ...WAIT A SECOND...Did I tell you about my Psychic Ghost Tour of Cursed Georgetown!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree