(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

New in Washington, DC. Ready to get out and meet new people!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I am finally ready to start dating again, it has taken a while and a lot of courage to get to this point, but I am in a place where I know what I want and I am actively searching for it. I put my heart and soul into whatever I am doing whether that is a relationship or that is my work, I never do anything half way. When I am in, I am in for real. I recently returned from 14 months in Tel Aviv working on my Masters degree and I am ready to get my life started in the States. Although I have lived in Florida my whole life, I have travelled extensively and I am really looking forward to living in Washington, DC. I would really love to find someone that is passionate about their life and the work that they do and is driven to succeed both personally and professionally. I would like to find someone that enjoys new experiences and traveling abroad, someone that is not afraid to take chances and take leaps without knowing all the consequences. This person would be faithful and kind to me and an excellent communicator. I am a very honest person and I expect for the person I am with to be just as concerned with the truth as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree