(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I don't have a one-liner so i'm just filling up the required characters

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m 27 years old and live in DC. I’m a genuinely kind, loyal, thoughtful, active and intellectually curious guy, and I’m hoping to meet a girl with complementary characteristics who’d like to hang out. A little about me… I’m very close to my family. My parents and two older brothers all live in the area, and I spend a good amount of time with them. My oldest brother and his wife recently had a baby boy, so the whole family has spent a lot of time getting to know the new addition. I grew up in Alexandria and went to TC Williams high school. I graduated from UVA in 2006 with a BS in Architecture. Although I enjoyed my architecture undergrad, after spending my summers during college working for a local architecture firm, I decided that I’d prefer to be on the business side of real estate. I currently work in investment sales. While I enjoy what I do, I really would like to work for a real estate development company, where I could participate in the design and development of new projects. Work is important to me, as is earning a good living, but is not my sole interest or ambition. I really enjoy traveling to new places. I’ve seen a lot of Western Europe and I’ve been to India, China/Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Russia, Finland, Estonia, Iceland and Kenya. I most recently went to Amsterdam with a friend from college and took day trips to Rotterdam and The Hague. My favorite place is Iceland because of the atmosphere (you feel like you're on another planet). I try to work out regularly and enjoy biking outside when the weather is nice. I’m not that into watching sports on TV, except that I am really interested in Formula 1 car racing (also the occasional baseball game or soccer match/tournament). When I was in Singapore, I had the chance to see an F-1 night race in person which was an amazing experience. In spare time I enjoy reading, mostly of non-fiction, historical fiction, or anything about Asia. I am naturally shy when it comes to meeting new

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree