(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lets enjoy the city together! Love my job, have great friends, renovating my first house - looking for someone to enjoy them with me.

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Interested in enjoying the city and a wonderful group of friends with me? Do you like exploring new restaurants, music, and travel? If so, I am sure that we have alot to get into. Good southern gentleman from Alabama who knows how to treat a lady - love to cook, drink wine, play music, listen to music (especially on my Victrola), explore and enjoy life in general. A nice long meal is like vacation for me. I tend to hang out on the Hill but venture out for any given reason. Love the snow, snowboarder - never skied. Take frequent trips to our cabin in WVA when I need to get out of the city for a day or so. I just turned 30 and am looking for someone to enjoy all of the amenities of Washington has to offer and see as much of the world as possible. I have lived in the city for 6 years and in the process of renovating my first house on Capitol Hill - I love my job, have great friends and looking for someone to enjoy them with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral