PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is all about the little things. No matter how much you achieve a career will never be there to hold your hand or support you.

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm hard working and passionate about my career sometimes to a fault. I'm loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I find that even when things get rough, I realize I still have something to be grateful for, that may be my friends, family or some experience or opportunity. I'm excited to be finishing up one chapter of life and starting another. I enjoy taking a walk or getting outside to enjoy the beauty of nature. It's nice to get out of the office buildings and city. I enjoy coffee and talking about politics, foreign affairs, or the latest book/movie. I enjoy taking the time to relax and stay in cooking a nice dinner followed by talking while playing a board game or movie. I also enjoy keeping up with my friends and family as I rarely see them now that I'm living in DC. I hope to be able to travel to see them more after I graduate in May. In the past I've focused on putting my career development first and while I've achieved a lot, I'm ready to spend some of my free time finding that someone special. In the future, I plan to continue my studies in health care policy and law and wouldn't mind being an entrepreneur as I was raised in a family with two small businesses. I hope to be a wife, mother and have my own identity in my marriage. I hope to also find someone to call my best friend that I feel lucky to wake up to each day and that makes me a better person. I'm still looking for someone to spend my free time with. Someone to chat with or go to dinner with after a long day of work or enjoy a weekend away from the commitments. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of serious commitment if that's in the cards. I enjoy the little things like spending time together and talking about things beyond the day to day professional career we each have. I also find it nice to both be doing separate things but being in the same room. If you want to know more about me, send me an email. I look forward to seeing where this leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral