(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love Fly

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Me, energetic, social and smiling much of the time. I love books, especially novels, have a passion for tennis and thanks to my sister I’m learning to watch football on tv. After growing up in Philadelphia, who knows why I’m just picking up on that now. Maybe I had to find my own sport first before I could appreciate the drama of someone else’s. I moved here a year ago and I enjoy hanging out in downtown DC, which has the portrait gallery, bookstores, lots of lively happy hours. I spent several more years in graduate school than I planned to and as a result got started on my career later than planned. Not too much later but still. I’m aware I’m not the ideal age for the beginning of things. As yet I have neither property nor academic tenure though I am financially viable and stable. So that is my story. On the other hand, I’m excited to get life started in the direction I want. My job is great though I can leave work behind and enjoy what the world has to offer when I get away. You the “ideal match" Grown-up. Smart. Someone who thinks about and cares about what’s going on in the world, outgoing and social, is a good parent or would like to be one, who enjoys being outside, likes playing recreational sports or hiking or biking, who likes to read (anything), music lover, financially responsible, loves a dog or cat, and appreciates the company and support of friends and family. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any