PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Will you show me around this new city?

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So this is the spot where I am supposed to tell you how great I am and woo you huh? It's not really my style but I'll give it a shot because, well, I want to meet you! I am immensely laid back. I tend to go with the flow but that doesn't mean I can't lead when needed. My favorite thing in life is a great conversation. People tell me I am a great listener so if you are a talker than I am your guy! I recently moved here to DC from Florida for a reporting gig at a magazine. I left a ton of great friends that I adore dearly. Friendships are very important to me. I grew up in a midwestern suburb and did all those typical things suburbanites (is that a word?) do growing up. However, I have traded in the strip malls for hustle and bustle of city life and love it. Maybe I'll go back to the suburbs someday, but I am enjoying my time as an urban dweller for now. I'm happy, generally. I'm a (half) marathon runner and love playing basketball and baseball. I am an Eagle Scout and enjoy camping occasionally. I'm secure enough in my manliness to admit I like some indie rock and use the occasional emoticon in a message =p I'm looking for a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. Honesty is the only requirement for me. Preferably she owns a pair of running shoes and enjoys relaxing at the ballpark with a hot dog (or a Tofu Pup? if she is a vegetarian) and a cold beverage or taking in a museum or flick. She would also like traveling and experiencing new places. Is this you? If it is, ping me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral