(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Stop! You've found what you've been looking for.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Just moved to DC for a new job. I'm excited about being here and am passionate about the work I'm doing. I already have friends in the city but am looking to meet new and interesting women for dates. I'm very outgoing, fun-loving and have a great sense of humor. Love to dine out, take walks, and converse over coffee. Oh yeah, I also LOVE to dance. I'm looking for an overall great girl. Someone I can have fun with and talk to. Someone I can be myself with and be proud to present as my significant other to my friends and family. Someone who shares similar worldviews but who can also challenge me and teach me new things. As I have two graduate degrees, a JD and an MUP, I seriously value an educated, professional woman because I suspect that someone with similar credentials and I would share similar goals and have a similar outlook on life. Eventually, I want the big house in the suburbs, the 2.4 kids, the dog and the picket fence, but right now, I came to DC to try to make the world a better place. Indeed, I represent Indian tribes before Congress and Administrative Agencies for a living. Someday not too far off, I'd like to be settled (i.e. living in a community, having a family and hopefully being a leader in my field and a pillar of my community, but right now I am dedicated to doing what I came here to do. What I'm ultimately looking for, is a woman I can build a life with. As far as your looks go, there certainly must be an element of physical attraction, but I certainly don't judge a book by its cover and I think a person's character is more important than any superficial quality. As far as my looks go, I've provided a number of pictures for you to peruse. As a former competitive power lifter and football player, I'm a pretty big guy. Many of my female friends describe me as a "big teddy bear". My ideal first date would be meeting you for coffee or a drink and if we both decide we're having enough fun then proceed to dinner. While I've told you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral