(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying something new.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an attorney who lives on and manages a farm in Maryland. I hate being confined to the indoors and spend my free time working the farm. As much as I love getting my hands dirty, I also enjoy spending time in the city going to nice restaurants and experiencing new things and meeting new people. I lived in Indonesia for a year...been all over Southeast Asia and have travelled to a number of other international locations. I've also lived in a number of U.S. cities...NYC, San Diego, Boston, D.C., and Ithaca, NY. I've even gone cross-country a couple of times and hiked the Grand Canyon. So, travelling and experiencing new places and cultures is a must for me. My favorite activities include: Social drinking with friends, reading, cooking & dining, and running with my two terrible coonhounds. I just recently got into golf and am diligently working towards getting under 90. I guess you could say I am the type of person who loves a challenge and won't quit until I reach my goals. I'm into just about any sport you can throw at me: tennis, kayaking, swimming, snowboarding, surfing, soccer, scuba... I played DI field hockey in college. However, I don't think "jock" defines me and am really just looking for something to keep me motivated and moving. I do try to get some sort of exercise every day and eat clean, but life’s too short to feel bad about a burger and a lazy day. My friends describe me as: independent, quiet (I speak when I have something to say and not just to fill dead air), intelligent, and generous. I keep in touch with my friends, even if they live elsewhere and would drop anything if they needed help. I'm an environmentalist, book-worm, sarcastic-humored woman. I don't go to nightclubs to the wee hours, but, do enjoy getting out once in a while. I don't like loud/crowded bars or chain establishments. I like to think of myself as well-rounded. Educated, down-to-earth, athletic, travelled, well-read. I can shoot a gun, grease a tractor, st

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral