PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Whattup baseball season!

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to Washington D.C. after living in Los Angeles the past four years. I grew up in the suburbs of St. Louis, Missouri. My friends and family have always been my number one priority. I am currently single and would enjoy sharing my experiences in DC with another. Monday-Friday I do medical research. (I'm a big fan of science, as why I'm going to medical school next fall). I love college football and the NFL. So the fall/winter is probably my favorite time of year. (baseball and hockey are also big for me) I enjoy the outdoors so I frequently go on hikes and I enjoy backpacking when I have the time. If I wasn't trying to be a doctor I would be a fishing guide so I could take people fishing everyday. Honestly, nothing is more relaxing than fishing. If you want to know more shoot me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral