(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's take it there

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

ABOUT ME Writing about myself is difficult. Not because I don't know what to say, but because the words I choose sounds so cliche to me. Here I go. I like taking long walks in the park..... see what I mean?! OK, let me finish. I like taking long walks in the park with my dog. Her name is Salimah. She will undoubtedly challenge me on the length of our walks however. I have a current gym membership although I have not been there this past year. My waistline will attest to my laziness this year. I have set a goal to run a marathon in three years. Maybe you would be interested in training with me. I am a patron of the arts. I attempt to visit NYC a few times a year and check out plays on Broadway. The last book I have read was The Road Less Traveled by M. Scott Peck. Television is the devil but, I am a fan of True Blood and Fringe. I love getting my passport stamped. Spain, Italy, and Greece need return visits for sure. I am not looking for perfection, nor am I looking for virtues I do not possess. I am plain spoken(not to be taken as rude or inconsiderate), decent looking(not hard on the eyes or a narcissist), man with a healthy sense of humor. At the end of the day, honesty about who I am,what I want, mutual respect, and trust works best for me. ABOUT YOU I am clairvoyant so you never have to share your feelings or thoughts with me. You can be a terrible listener. Ok, I am not serious. Integrity is important to me. I want to meet an easygoing woman with whom I can share my life with ideally. In terms of looks, I do not discriminate but, I do prefer black women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any