PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! :)

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a recent college grad working and playing in DC. I love exploring the city and taking advantage of all the live music, sights, and nightlife that it has to offer. I think of myself as easy going and I'm not looking for something serious right now... although if I met the right person, I would never say never. I try to take on new experiences as often as possible, because sometimes they surprise you, and I guess that's what brings me on here. As much as I like going out and meeting people in bars, this seemed like an opportunity to have a real conversation and I'm a big fan of those. Please have a good sense of humor, appreciate art and literature, and be open-minded; please don't be disingenuous, lazy, or put too much gunk in your hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree