(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

I pursue happiness.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I'm not really one to try and make this section sound all flashy like an advertisement or something, so I'm just going to describe myself and what I'm looking forward as straightforwardly as possible. I'm a recent engineering school grad working in DC. I'm a passionate and intense person who takes his values very seriously, but I also love to relax and have a good time. I'm interested in almost any topic under the sun, maybe even to a fault, but most of all philosophy, music, exercise science, engineering, food, and the lives of heroic figures. I like to cook delicious food, read, play piano, work, travel, and talk to the important people in my life. Small talk is okay but gets boring to me very quickly; I love to have long, in-depth conversations. I'm a huge fan of the works of Ayn Rand and her philosophy is very important to me. I didn't know whether to put "Atheist" or "Spiritual but not religious" under my religious views. I don't believe in anything supernatural, but I have reverence for this world and for my values that I suppose could be described as being "spiritual." I joined this website because I'm very selective (but don't let that stop you!) so I haven't had much luck finding the right person with the normal dating approach. I'm looking for a smart, honest, ambitious woman with whom I can share my values. I'd like to find a woman who I can talk with about broad ideas but who is also very down-to-earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any