(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why, herro there!

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm giving this a shot because ideally and as entertaining as it is, I'd like to have a conversation with someone beyond a slurred cheesy pick up line at the bar [although I do appreciate the funny ones]. I've been fortunate enough to grow up in different parts of the world and am still not sure where to call home. But wherever I go, I'd like to get involved in different, and sometimes really random, activities. I know it sounds terribly clich? , but I'm highly addicted to laughing and I like to surround myself with people who have great senses of humor and love to have fun. I'm always up to try new things and looking for a similarly adventurous, multifaceted and open-minded person who also enjoys the piecemeal moments of solitude. I very much expect honesty as I'll give nothing but and appreciate confidence in a man. I don't plan on using all 4000 characters in this about me/about you section so feel free to send me a line if you'd like to learn more :). I'm not on a quest to find my "soulmate" on here as but rather others with similar interests to connect with and if it happens that something more develops, so be it. I subscribe to a "just be" theory of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral